Hill Country Coonhunters Association

AKC Chapter

2011 Events

For More Information Contact:

James Blackburn, President

P.O. Box 567

Blanco, Texas 78606

(830) 833-4990

blackburn@hillcountrycoonhunters.org

2011 Event Dates:

bullet

Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - To see event times, results, winners, and photos CLICK HERE! - Final Results Posted!

bullet

Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - To see event times, results, winners, and photos - CLICK HERE! - Final Results Posted!

bullet

Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - - To see event times, results, winners, and photos CLICK HERE! - Final Results Posted!

bullet

Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - - To see event times, results, winners, and photos CLICK HERE! - Final Results Posted!

bullet

Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - -To see event times, results, winners, and photos CLICK HERE! - Final Results Posted!

bullet

Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - - To see event times, results, winners, and photos CLICK HERE! - Final Results Posted!

bullet

Saturday, June 25, 2011 - **16 DOG GOLD MEDAL HUNT - TEXAS HILL COUNTRY CHAMPIONSHIP** - WORLD QUALIFYING EVENT AND SIGNATURE SERIES SHOW ( Bench Show Will Be A Money Show) - Field Trial & Water Race - Final Results Posted!
To see event times, results, winners, and photos CLICK HERE! -

bullet

Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - - To see event times, results, winners, and photos CLICK HERE! - Final Results Posted!

bullet

Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - To see event times, results, winners, and photos CLICK HERE! - Final Results Posted!

bullet

Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - - To see event times, results, winners, and photos CLICK HERE! - Final Results Posted!

bullet

Saturday, October 15, 2011 - **16 DOG GOLD MEDAL HUNT - TEXAS HILL COUNTRY CHAMPIONSHIP** - WORLD QUALIFYING EVENT AND SIGNATURE SERIES SHOW ( Bench Show Will Be A Money Show) - Field Trial & Water Race - Final Results Posted!
To see event times, results, winners, and photos CLICK HERE!

bullet

Saturday, December 17, 2011 - Club Christmas Party & Bench Show - To see event times, results, winners, and photos CLICK HERE!

CLICK HERE to Return to Hill Country Coonhunters Association Home Page

Tuesday, September 6, 2011 Event Invitation